Rotary Club of Albany

#4104 chartered March 1, 1917.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Macon.
Active Membership: 91

Thursdays, 12:00 pm
Doublegate Country Club

3800 Old Dawson Road
Albany, GA 31721

Contact Info

Leadership Team


John Stephenson
David Blitch
Pam Simmons
Foundation Chair
Leland Burkart
Membership Chair
Chuck Logan

Club Staff

Executive Secretary/Director
Leland Burkart

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Jim Squire
Assistant Governor
Brenda Hodges-Tiller
GRSP Trustee
Gaynor Cheokas
District Governor Elect
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Cheryl Greenway
District Membership Chair
Jaclyn Donovan

Rotary International

Rotary President
Mark Maloney
General Secretary
John Hewko