Rotary Club of Lake Spivey / Clayton County

#4128 chartered June 10, 1960.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of East Point.
Active Membership: 36

Wednesdays, 7:30 am
Jonesboro First Baptist Church

121 College Street
Jonesboro, GA 30236

First Baptist of Jonesboro

Leadership Team


Jeremy Stratton
Troy Hodges
Immediate Past President
Jeoff Hamilton
Gina McCombs
Judith Bennett
Foundation Chair
Lata Chinnan
Membership Chair
Vyanna Young-Davis
Membership Chair
Edward Taylor
Service Chair
VIBHA Singla
Public Image Chair
Ron Swofford

Club Directors

International Service Chair
Robert Lee
International Service Chair
Paddy Sharma

Club Staff

Executive Secretary/Director
Claudia Mertl

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Jim Squire
Assistant Governor
Nick Roberts
GRSP Trustee
Kerry Arnold
District Governor Elect
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Cheryl Greenway
District Membership Chair
Jaclyn Donovan

Rotary International

Rotary President
Mark Maloney
General Secretary
John Hewko