Rotary Club of Dawson

#4122 chartered May 15, 1944.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Albany.
Active Membership: 25

Wednesdays, 12:00 pm
Dawson Country Club

581 Graves Road, SW
Dawson, GA 39842

Contact Info
P.O. 744
Dawson, GA 39842

Leadership Team


Jim Brinkley
Charles Bruce
Brenda Hodges-Tiller
Foundation Chair
Whit Duskin, Jr.

Club Staff

Executive Secretary/Director
Brenda Hodges-Tiller

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Jim Squire
Assistant Governor
Brenda Hodges-Tiller
GRSP Trustee
Gaynor Cheokas
District Governor Elect
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Cheryl Greenway
District Membership Chair
Jaclyn Donovan

Rotary International

Rotary President
Mark Maloney
General Secretary
John Hewko