Rotary Club of Griffin

#4129 chartered March 7, 1924.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Macon.
Active Membership: 102

Thursdays, 12:00 pm
First Baptist Church

106 W. Taylor Street
Griffin, GA 30223

Leadership Team


Charles Penny
Tim Hearn
Vice President
Randy Peters
ART Hammond
Yvonne Langford
Foundation Chair
George Granade
Membership Chair
Kathleen Smith
Eric Pitts
Public Image Chair
Lew Hunnicutt
Raymond McInnis
Service Chair
Robert Stapleton

Club Directors

President Nominee
John White, Jr.
International Service Chair
Stephanie Windham
Vocational Service Chair
Nat Doughtie
Admin Chair
Josh Sprayberry
New Generations Chair
John Rainwater

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Jim Squire
Assistant Governor
Carol Stallings
GRSP Trustee
Edward Worrell
District Governor Elect
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Cheryl Greenway
District Membership Chair
Jaclyn Donovan

Rotary International

Rotary President
Mark Maloney
General Secretary
John Hewko