Rotary Club of Harris County

#52660 chartered October 22, 1999.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of LaGrange.
Active Membership: 28

Wednesdays, 7:45 am
The Lodge and Spa at Callaway Garden

4500 Southern Pine Dr.
Pine Mountain, GA 31822

Contact Info

Leadership Team


Colin Martin
Tom Shaver
Clark Gillett, Jr.
Doug Etheridge
Herb Hendriks, Jr.
Foundation Chair
Anthony Slaughter
Membership Chair
Clark Gillett, Jr.

Club Staff

Executive Secretary/Director
Pat Keating

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Jim Squire
Assistant Governor
Nick Roberts
GRSP Trustee
Ken Townsend
District Governor Elect
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Cheryl Greenway
District Membership Chair
Jaclyn Donovan

Rotary International

Rotary President
Mark Maloney
General Secretary
John Hewko