Rotary Club of Jackson-Butts County

#27996 chartered April 30, 1991.
Active Membership: 38

Tuesdays, 12:00 pm
Butts County Dept. of Leisure Services

576 Ernest Biles Drive
Jackson, GA 30233

Contact Info
P.O. Box 1251
Jackson, GA 30233

Leadership Team


Lee Williams
Matt Garrison

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Jim Squire
Assistant Governor
George Granade
GRSP Trustee
Edward Worrell
District Governor Elect
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Cheryl Greenway
District Membership Chair
Jaclyn Donovan

Rotary International

Rotary President
Mark Maloney
General Secretary
John Hewko