Rotary Club of Marietta

#4131 chartered October 1, 1919.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Atlanta.
Active Membership: 93

Wednesdays, 12:15 pm
Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Conference C

500 Powder Springs St.
Marietta, GA 30064

Contact Info
P.O. Box 711
Marietta, GA 30061

Leadership Team


Christopher Bethel
Bradley Leskoven
Jeff Cooper
Foundation Chair
Brooke Susan Cohen
Membership Chair
Kelly Maxwell
Service Chair
Tyler Stephens
Public Image Chair
Thomas Sherrer, Jr.

Club Directors

Admin Chair
Joseph Atkins

Club Staff

Executive Secretary/Director
Marla Blackstone

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Jim Squire
Assistant Governor
Mark Barbour
GRSP Trustee
Guy Gebhardt
District Governor Elect
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Cheryl Greenway
District Membership Chair
Jaclyn Donovan
Rotary Council
Narayan Sengupta (Chair)

Rotary International

Rotary President
Mark Maloney
General Secretary
John Hewko