Rotary Club of Atlanta Airport

#4126 chartered May 21, 1948.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Atlanta.
Active Membership: 17

Tuesdays, 12:00 pm
Louisiana Bistreaux

1375 Virginia Ave
East Point, GA 30344

The Atalanta Airport Rotary Club does not meet the first Tuesday of each month, but has an evening Board Meeting at 5 pm

Leadership Team


Kim Daugherty
Jassmine Sarratt
Michael Hicks
Membership Chair
Tracey Wyatt
Foundation Chair
Terry Schaede
Robert Roberts

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Jim Squire
Assistant Governor
Fred Ferrand
GRSP Trustee
Kerry Arnold
District Governor Elect
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Cheryl Greenway
District Membership Chair
Jaclyn Donovan

Rotary International

Rotary President
Mark Maloney
General Secretary
John Hewko