Rotary Club of North Cobb

#24750 chartered June 16, 1987.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Marietta.
Active Membership: 47

Thursdays, 7:30 am
Pinetree Country Club

3400 McCollum Parkway
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Leadership Team


Dave Schwickerath
Joseph Stockman
Immediate Past President
Dave Schwickerath
Marty Douglas
Naceo Denney
Membership Chair
Melvin Stowers
Foundation Chair
Robert Hovey
Public Image Chair
Jessica Patterson
Service Chair
Shelley Elder
Grant Chair
Joseph Stockman
Hicks Malonson

Club Directors

President Nominee
Shelley Elder
Youth Service Chair
Brett Kennedy
Admin Chair
Chris Henderson

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Jim Squire
Assistant Governor
Mark Barbour
GRSP Trustee
Guy Gebhardt
District Governor Elect
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Cheryl Greenway
District Membership Chair
Jaclyn Donovan
Rotary Council
Narayan Sengupta (Chair)

Rotary International

Rotary President
Mark Maloney
General Secretary
John Hewko