Rotary Club of North Fulton

#53079 chartered January 19, 2000.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Alpharetta.
Active Membership: 29

Tuesdays, 12:00 pm
Ruth’s Chris Steak House

11655 Haynes Bridge Road
Alpharetta, GA 30009

Set Up 11:45 AM - Noon; Networking Noon - 12:15 PM; Club Business and Announcements 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM; Key Note Speaker 12:45 PM - 1:10 PM; Meeting Wrap Up 1:10 PM - 1:15 PM

Contact Info
P.O. Box 352
Alpharetta, GA 30009

Leadership Team


Cliff Wilcox
Joy Manbeck
William Dagher
Diana Dagher
Foundation Chair
James Marosek
Membership Chair
Sheila Stolorena

Club Staff

Executive Secretary/Director
Mike Mudd

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Court Dowis
Assistant Governor
Jason Binder
GRSP Trustee
Eleni Bafas
District Governor Elect
Jim Squire
District Governor Nominee
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee Designate
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
District Membership Chair
Robert Hall
Rotary Council
North Fulton
Cheryl Greenway (Chair)

Rotary International

Rotary President
Barry Rassin
General Secretary
John Hewko