Rotary Club of Peachtree City

#4138 chartered November 13, 1967.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Newnan.
Active Membership: 119

Thursdays, 12:00 pm
Peachtree Conference Center

2443 Highway 54 West
Peachtree City, GA 30269

Leadership Team


Chris Boehm
Steven Ivory
Immediate Past President
Michael Nelson
Vice President
Adam Glendye
Randy Godfrey
Raja Sridaran
Membership Chair
Anthony R. Stewart Sr.
Colin Martin
Public Image Chair
Rory Christian

Club Directors

Admin Chair
Amanda Gilbert
Community Service Chair
Sheryl Taylor
New Generations Chair
Terry Whitaker

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Jim Squire
Assistant Governor
Carol Stallings
GRSP Trustee
Mohammed Jaleel
District Governor Elect
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Cheryl Greenway
District Membership Chair
Jaclyn Donovan

Rotary International

Rotary President
Mark Maloney
General Secretary
John Hewko