Rotary Club of Atlanta West End

#4150 chartered May 8, 1958.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Atlanta.
Active Membership: 32

Fridays, 12:15 pm
Georgia Tech Hotel & Conference Center

800 Spring St NW
Atlanta, GA 30308

Contact Info
120 Nails Creek Trail
McDonough, GA 30252

Leadership Team


Paige McKay-Kubik
Kimberly Weaver
Immediate Past President
Elma McCutchen
Don Schewe
Don Schewe
Neil Shorthouse
Foundation Chair
Anthony Kimbrough
Membership Chair
Matt Parrish
Grant Chair
Akia Lewis
Public Image Chair
Judith Fuller
Fellowship Director
Marilyn Jackson
Bulletin Editor
Judith Fuller

Club Directors

President Nominee
Edward Henderson
Community Service Chair
Pearlie Perryman
New Generations Chair
CJ Stewart

Club Staff

Executive Secretary/Director
Richard Gerakitis

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Jim Squire
Assistant Governor
Neill Ferrill
GRSP Trustee
Kerry Arnold
District Governor Elect
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Cheryl Greenway
District Membership Chair
Jaclyn Donovan

Rotary International

Rotary President
Mark Maloney
General Secretary
John Hewko