Rotary Club of Sandy Springs

#4143 chartered January 13, 1972.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Buckhead.
Active Membership: 49

Mondays, 12:15 pm
Hilton Suites

6120 Peachtree Dunwoody Road, NE
Sandy Springs, GA 30328

Leadership Team


Fred FerrandPresident
Fred Ferrand
Nancy SchroederPresident-Elect
Nancy Schroeder
John NeillTreasurer
John Neill
Mike StacySecretary
Mike Stacy
Rick DoyleFoundation Chair
Rick Doyle
Adam BowlingMembership Chair
Adam Bowling

Club Directors

Lisa StueveYouth Protection Officer
Lisa Stueve

Club Staff

Jim SquireExecutive Secretary/Director
Jim Squire

Rotary District 6900

Court DowisDistrict Governor
Court Dowis
Famous Lou AlvaradoAssistant Governor
Famous Lou Alvarado
Alex KaufmanGRSP Trustee
Alex Kaufman
Jim SquireDistrict Governor Elect
Jim Squire
Kirk DriskellDistrict Governor Nominee
Kirk Driskell
Carol LipphardtDistrict Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
James MarosekDistrict Treasurer
James Marosek
Margie KerseyDistrict Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
Robert HallDistrict Membership Chair
Robert Hall
Cheryl GreenwayRotary Council
North Fulton
Cheryl Greenway (Chair)

Rotary International

Rotary President
Barry Rassin
General Secretary
John Hewko