Rotary Club of Stone Mountain

#4147 chartered December 6, 0002.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Decatur.
Active Membership: 32

Tuesdays, 12:15 pm
Village Corner German Restaurant

5312 West Mountain Street
Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Leadership Team


Lizbeth Dison
Margie Kersey
Irvine Weekes
Foundation Chair
Suzanne Sykes
Membership Chair
Al Lipphardt

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Jim Squire
Assistant Governor
Jim Coyle, Jr.
GRSP Trustee
Michael Stimpert
District Governor Elect
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Cheryl Greenway
District Membership Chair
Jaclyn Donovan
Rotary Council
Chris Brand (Chair)

Rotary International

Rotary President
Mark Maloney
General Secretary
John Hewko