Rotary Club of West Point

#4152 chartered May 1, 1920.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Opelika.
Active Membership: 25

Thursdays, 12:00 pm
Hampton Inn

4210 South Phillips Road
Lanett, AL 36863

Leadership Team


Debbie Kelley
Carolyn Lott
Marshall Sapp
Foundation Chair
Wayne Scroggs
Foundation Chair
Elinor Crowder

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Jim Squire
Assistant Governor
Sheri Cody
GRSP Trustee
Ken Townsend
District Governor Elect
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Cheryl Greenway
District Membership Chair
Jaclyn Donovan

Rotary International

Rotary President
Mark Maloney
General Secretary
John Hewko