Rotary Club of Atlanta Brasil

#89889 chartered February 19, 2019.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Marietta.
Active Membership: 18

East Cobb

1260 Powers Ferry Rd Ste E
Marietta, GA 30067

Every 4th Wednesday of the Month, at 7pm - Kabobs Brazilian Grill P.S.: We are a Rotary Club with Brazilian Members mostly. Our meetings are in Portugues unless we have guests who won't speak the language. :)

Leadership Team


Clarissa Costa
Jauana Eidelwein
Ticianne Christofolli
Alex Costa
Foundation Chair
Leonardo Roberto
Membership Chair
Ticianne Christofolli
Foundation Chair
Leslie Hankey
Foundation Chair
Naia Slack
Membership Chair
Naia Slack

Club Staff

Executive Secretary/Director
Carlos Mendes

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Jim Squire
Assistant Governor
Mark Barbour
GRSP Trustee
Alex Kaufman
District Governor Elect
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Cheryl Greenway
District Membership Chair
Jaclyn Donovan
Rotary Council
Narayan Sengupta (Chair)

Rotary International

Rotary President
Mark Maloney
General Secretary
John Hewko