Club Leadership

Showing 1-100 of 652 items.
NameClubTitleEmailPhone 
   
Phyllis AaronColumbusClub Secretaryphyllis.aaron@acicms.comB: 706.320.1210
Newt Aaron IIIColumbusClub President-Electnewton.aaron@acicms.comM: 706.718.1183
Nathan AbersonNorth AtlantaClub President Nomineenathan.aberson@ajaxca.comM: 404.386.8080
Angelii AbrolEmory-CliftonClub Membership Chairangeli.abrol@gmail.com
Brent AdamsBuckheadClub President-Electbrentadams@privatebankofbuckhead.comB: 404.264.7963
Renay AdkinsCordeleClub Internet Communication Officerrenay@adkinsphoto.comM: 229.938.0903
GRSP AdminThomasvilleOtherblariscy@grsp.org
Minako AhearnBuckheadClub Youth Exchange Counselorm.ahearn@seigakuin.usH: 770.730.0245
Ameenah AhmadSouth CobbClub Secretaryaaasuccessful@yahoo.comM: 678.847.1532
Mike AllardMiltonClub Public Image Chairmjallard123@gmail.comM: 828.230.2414
Hiram AllenStone MountainClub Directorhikiea@isescorp.comB: 770.879.7376
Aadu AllpereBuckheadClub Directoraaduallpere@gmail.comH: 404.806.7757
Sam AlstonBuckheadClub Presidentsalston414ra@gmail.comB: 404.964.3959
Jay AndersonAmericusClub Secretarydrummerjay7@gmail.com
Sara AndersonBremenClub Secretaryspokenheartllc@gmail.com
Mario AndinoBarnesvilleClub TreasurerMario@srivers.netM: 706.570.7574
Katie ArabisJohns Creek North FultonClub Secretarykarabis@comcast.netH: 404.200.8063
Chris ArcherRoswellClub Admin ChairChrisArcher2016@gmail.comM: 404.392.7609
Katy ArrowoodGriffinClub New Generations Chairkaty.arrowood@gscs.orgM: 706.255.0229
Scott AuerSmyrnaClub Foundation Chairauer_s@bellsouth.netM: 770.352.4577
Robert AustinCairoClub Directoraustin@hobsonchevrolet.comB: 229.377.4162
John BachNorth FultonClub International Service Chairjbach@hbilawfirm.comB: 770.664.4087
Chris BaileyMariettaClub Secretarycbailey@nicholscauley.comB: 770.422.0500
Tim BaileyMarietta MetroClub Laws of Life Chairtim@baileyfirmllc.netB: 770.293.1214
Louise BardenDunwoodyClub International Service Chairlbarden@comcast.netH: 770.447.9281
Rick BarnesFayette DaybreakClub President, Club President-Electdigitguy55@gmail.comH: 770.990.0257
Christine BarrettMiltonClub Executive Secretary/Director, Club Secretarybarrettc4rotary@charter.netM: 865.293.2401
Joey BarrettMeriwether County (Warm Springs)Club President Nomineejcbarret@southernco.com
Phil BarryBuckheadClub Directorphil.barry@avisonyoung.comB: 404.869.1731
Ardy BastienDunwoodyClub Admin ChairArdy11422@yahoo.comM: 516.967.7619
Rick BauerEast CobbClub Grant Chairrfbauer@yahoo.comM: 404.431.1408
John BaxterCarrollton DawnbreakersSergeant-at-Armsjohnbaxter@charter.netB: 770.562.4573
Courtnay BazemoreMidtown AtlantaClub Secretarycbazemore@windhambrannon.comB: 678.510.2871
Cam BeanColumbusClub Membership Chairbean_cameron@columbusstate.eduB: 706.256.3646
Richard BeaufordSmyrnaClub Treasurerrick@beaufordcpa.comH: 678.324.6902
Emelia BelfordDallas-Paulding CountyClub President-Electemeliabelford@gmail.comM: 678.525.6631
John BelizairePeachtree CityClub Presidentjohnsbelizaire@gmail.comM: 404.275.2349
Brett BellGriffinClub Public Image Chairbrettbell@designscreated.bizM: 678.254.8099
Todd BellocchioNorth FultonClub Foundation ChairToddBellocchio@yahoo.comM: 770.856.5605
John BennettDecaturClub President Nomineejbennett@origintitle.comM: 404.886.8543
Judith BennettLake Spivey / Clayton CountyClub Secretaryjbennett@bennett-phoenix.comB: 678.515.2092
Chris BethelMariettaClub President Nomineecmblaw@bellsouth.netB: 770.424.8420
Andy - Upendra BhattEmory-Druid HillsClub Foundation Chairupendra1@comcast.netM: 678.478.2578
Gerry BilbroGriffin DaybreakClub Foundation Chairgerrybilbro.rotary@gmail.comB: 404.925.2500
Jason BinderAlpharettaClub Immediate Past President, Club Executive Secretary/Directorjason@jasonbinder.comM: 770.778.4682
Bill BishopMoultrieClub Treasurer, Club President Nomineebbishop@colquittregional.comM: 229.456.1910
Charles BlackSouth CobbClub Public Image Chaircblack@bellsouth.netB: 770.944.3032
Kasey BlackburnPelhamClub Secretary, Club President-Electkblackburn@familybankonline.com
Tab BlackburnMeriwether County (Warm Springs)Club Executive Secretary/Directorturnerab@gmail.comB: 706.846.3717
Wayne BlackstoneSouth CobbClub Treasurer, Club Executive Secretary/Directorblackstone.wayne@gmail.comM: 770.891.5373
Melanie BlairNorth ColumbusClub Executive Secretary/Director
David BlitchAlbanyClub Treasurerdblitch@draffin-tucker.comM: 229.343.4507
Chris BloughCairoClub Service Chairchris@bloughtech.comM: 229.977.4788
Paul BloughCairoClub Public Image Chairpblough@bloughtech.comB: 229.377.8825
Chris BoehmPeachtree CityClub Vice President, Club President Nomineejcboehm21@gmail.comM: 770.403.6868
Julie BondColumbusClub Executive Secretary/Directoroffice@rotarycolumbusga.orgB: 706.322.6232
Ashley BonnerNewnanClub Treasurerashleyb@christian-city.orgB: 678.466.1093
Bill BoothQuitmanClub Membership Chairbbooth@s8darchitects.comB: 229.244.1188
BRENDA BordenVinings CumberlandClub Public Image ChairBrenda@highcaliberrealty.comB: 770.874.5053
Luz BorreroDecaturClub Directorlborrero1955@gmail.comM: 404.368.6407
Celia BostwickBlakelyClub Executive Secretary/Directorceliabostwick@gmail.comM: 229.308.0550
Mike BottemaMarietta MetroClub Directormichaelbottema@yahoo.comM: 512.739.9677
Jason BowmanSouth CobbClub Public Image Chairjasonbowman@bowmanlaw.comM: 770.403.9152
Fred BrandtDunwoodyClub Membership Chairpfbrandt@comcast.netM: 770.392.0136
Alan BraswellBlakelyClub Membership Chairkwarren@fsbanks.comM: 229.308.9123
Larry BrewerFayettevilleClub Presidentlarrycbrewer@gmail.comM: 404.574.0707
Wade BrewerHenry CountyClub Community Service Chairwade@wadebrewer.comB: 770.707.0701
Sam BrombergNorth FultonClub Vocational Service Chairsam@novawealth.netM: 770.843.1998
Betsy BrownJackson-Butts CountyClub Foundation Chairbetsybrown1116@gmail.com
Beth BrownDougherty County (Albany)Club Public Image Chairelizabeth@ctsioutsourcing.comM: 229.483.4487
Joe BrownThomasvilleClub Executive Secretary/Director, Club Webmasterimscorp@ix.netcom.comB: 229.221.4915
Charles BruceDawsonClub Treasurercbrucecpa@windstream.netB: 229.995.4855
Jim BruceBuckheadOtherjim@oatland.org
Cathie BrumfieldDunwoodyClub President Nomineecbrumfield@magnoliafinancial.comM: 404.668.6693
Tarby BryantBuckheadClub Program Chairtarbycbryant@gmail.comB: 404.606.2193
Grant BuckleyCordeleClub President-Electgcbuckley@crispidc.comB: 229.273.9570
Jim BundaMarietta MetroClub President-Electjsbunda@aol.comH: 770.919.1577
Vic BurchfieldMuscogee-ColumbusClub Treasurervburchfield@cwwga.orgB: 706.653.5203
Chet BurgeDecaturClub Treasurerchet6900@gmail.comB: 770.446.6649
Leland BurkartAlbanyClub Executive Secretary/Director, Club Foundation Chairlvburkart@bellsouth.netH: 229.888.3788
Ashley BushCarrollton DawnbreakersClub Public Image Chair, Club President Nomineeashley.bush@southwire.comB: 770.832.4577
Barbara BushNorth AtlantaClub President, Club Presidentbarbara1rotary@gmail.comH: 404.583.7065
Sheila ButlerCarrollton DawnbreakersClub Membership Chairsbutler@sjbins.comB: 770.834.4291
Gary ByrdHarris CountyClub Secretarybyrdgary@msn.comM: 706.566.3913
Jonathan ByrdBrookhavenClub Membership ChairJonathan.M.Byrd@UBS.comM: 404.849.5437
Bill CalhounAlbanyClub President-Electbill@calhoun-law.comM: 229.347.3908
Teresa CallawayCuthbertClub President Nomineeteresa.callaway@diversepower.comB: 229.732.3976
Greg CampColumbusClub Foundation Chairgcamp@nimfb.orgB: 706.685.2603
Brant CampbellVinings CumberlandClub International Service Chairbrantc@us.ibm.comH: 770.438.2261
Verona CampbellNorth ColumbusClub President Nominee
G. CandlerDecaturClub Directorscandler@mccurdycandler.comH: 404.377.5275
Kim CantrellNorth ColumbusClub Public Image Chair, Club President-Electkcantrell2009@yahoo.com
Mac CantrellNorth ColumbusClub Public Image Chairmaccantrel@aol.comH: 706.327.0451
Lisa CarlisleRoswellClub Presidentlisa.carlisle@libertymutual.comB: 770.688.1983
Tamara CarreraSandy SpringsClub Membership Chairceo@ourcac.orgM: 770.363.5970
John CarruthRoswellClub Foundation Chairjcarruth46@gmail.comM: 404.245.4915
Bobbi CarterDallas-Paulding CountyClub Executive Secretary/Director, Club Secretarybcarter@atlantabsa.orgB: 404.360.6433
Butch CarterEast CobbClub Treasurerbcarter@honest-1.com
Anise CastleberryNorth FultonClub Treasureranise@bellsouth.netM: 770.595.3656
Brandie CecilCairoClub Admin Chairbrandie.cecil.k9md@statefarm.comB: 229.377.9667