District Leadership

Showing 1-86 of 86 items.
NameClubTitleEmailPhone 
   
Aadu AllpereBuckheadDistrict GRSP Trustee (Atlanta, Buckhead, Emory-Clifton, Midtown Atlanta, Stone Mountain)aaduallpere@gmail.comH: 404.806.7757
Famous Lou AlvaradoNorth AtlantaAssistant Governor (Alpharetta, Stone Mountain, Tucker)FamousLou1@gmail.comM: 678.995.5728
Brett BellGriffinDistrict Webmasterbrettbell@designscreated.bizM: 678.254.8099
Frank BentleySandy SpringsDistrict GRSP Directorfebentley@mindspring.comB: 678.893.7739
Ian BondColumbusDistrict GRSP Directoribond@tcsg.eduB: 404.805.3285
Lorri ChristopherDunwoodyAssistant Governor (Decatur, Emory-Druid Hills, North Atlanta)lorri504@gmail.comB: 404.580.6538
Lynn ClarkeBremenDistrict GRSP Chair, District GRSP Trustee (Bremen, Carrollton, Carrollton Dawnbreakers, Dallas-Paulding County, Douglas County, Polk County, South Cobb)lynn@lynnclarkelaw.comM: 770.241.0111
Ryan ClementsColumbusAssistant Governor (Columbus, Muscogee-Columbus, North Columbus, Quitman County), District Conference Chairryan.clements@acicms.comH: 706.662.8241
Ken CrowellEast CobbDistrict Youth Protection Officerkc@employtest.comB: 404.510.7939
Robin CustardCarrollton DawnbreakersDistrict Foundation Audit Chairrobin.custard@smimail.netB: 770.834.0831
Jackie CuthbertDunwoodyDistrict Newsletter Editor, District GRSP Trustee (Dunwoody, Johns Creek North Fulton, North Fulton, Vinings Cumberland)cuthbert@mindspring.comM: 770.597.1183
Jaclyn DonovanMoultrieDistrict Service Chairjaclyn.k.donovan@gmail.comM: 229.938.3608
Court DowisHarris CountyDistrict Governor Electcourtdowisdg1819@gmail.comM: 706.881.4696
Kirk DriskellAlpharettaAssistant Governor (Johns Creek North Fulton, Milton, North Fulton), District Governor Nominee Designatekirk@powersoldit.comB: 770.888.7653
Jill DuncanCarrolltonAssistant Governor (Douglas County, Newnan, Peachtree City)jill.duncan.j3mm@statefarm.comM: 404.323.4683
Brenda EricksonPeachtree CityDistrict Literacy Service Chairbrenda.c.erickson@gmail.comM: 770.335.2743
Candice EubanksCairoAssistant Governor (Bainbridge, Cairo, Camilla)candiceeubanks10@gmail.comM: 229.378.4758
Casey FarmerStone MountainPast District Governorcfarmer@pattillore.comB: 770.200.3632
Neill FerrillVinings CumberlandAssistant Governor (East Cobb, Smyrna, Vinings Cumberland)neill.ferrill@ul.comM: 678.296.0249
J. Marion FranklinAmericusPast District Governorjmarionfranklin@bellsouth.netH: 229.924.3432
Marlene FreeBainbridgeAssistant Governor (Blakely, Quitman, Thomasville)marlenefree@bellsouth.netH: 229.246.8720
Elwyn GaissertRoswellDistrict RLI Chairegaissert2@comcast.netM: 678.468.0811
Anne GlennDunwoodyDistrict Global Grants Chairadillardglenn@gmail.comM: 770.310.0504
Cheryl GreenwayRoswellPast District Governorcgrotarydg1213@aol.comH: 770.833.6585
Bob HaganRoswellPast District Governorbhagan@sterling-health.comB: 770.993.4000
Robert HallDunwoodyPast District Governorrhall@hrhrecruiting.comM: 678.429.2799
Blaine HessEast CobbDistrict GRSP Trustee (East Cobb, Marietta, Marietta Metro, North Cobb, Paulding County, Smyrna, South DeKalb)bphess@hesssegal.comM: 678.521.3379
Doug HigginsNorth FultonDistrict Finance Chair, District Conference Chairdhiggins@renasant.comM: 404.401.2094
John HinrichsThomasvillePast District Governorjohnh@rose.netH: 229.228.9263
Doc JaleelPeachtree CityDistrict GRSP Trustee (Fayette Daybreak, Fayetteville, Peachtree City, Senoia)mjaleel@gmail.comM: 678.779.5354
Peter JezerinacNorth CobbDistrict Fundraising Chair, District Grants Chairpjedubb@gmail.comM: 404.925.0155
Joe JonesSandy SpringsDistrict GRSP Trusteejajones380@gmail.comH: 770.394.9281
Pat KeatingHarris CountyAssistant Governor (LaGrange, Meriwether County (Warm Springs), West Point)dakota2677@gmail.comM: 706.577.9302
George KeelingThomasvilleDistrict Interact South Service Chairgeoandmarge@live.comH: 229.346.3395
Tom KentBrookhavenPast District Governortkentjr@bellsouth.netM: 404.895.5980
Margie KerseyStone MountainPast District Governor, District Foundation Chairmargie@callkbs.comM: 404.680.7336
Candace KleinBuckheadLieutenant Governorryter@mac.comM: 404.643.8257
Rene LanierMarietta MetroDistrict Awards Chairrlanier111@gmail.comM: 770.713.0600
Mary LigonDougherty County (Albany)District Grants Chairmary@maryligonetc.comB: 229.435.4466
Al LipphardtStone MountainPast District Governoral@lipphardt.orgM: 404.680.2891
Bill MacDonaldPeachtree CityPast District Governorluckibill@aol.comB: 770.719.9150
Lalit ManiSenoiaAssistant Governor (Atlanta Airport, Fayette Daybreak, Lake Spivey / Clayton County)rotarianmani@hotmail.comH: 404.840.2772
James MarosekNorth FultonDistrict TreasurerJmarosekcpa@gmail.comB: 678.240.2607
Blake McBurneyAtlantaPast District Governordgblakemcb1314@gmail.comM: 404.626.4622
Dave McClearyRoswellDistrict End Human Trafficking Service Chairdave@endhtnow.comM: 770.480.2620
Louann MedlockMuscogee-ColumbusDistrict Drug Awareness Service Chair, District Cart Fund Service Chairpedsrx5@aol.comB: 706.561.6300
Claudia MertlLake Spivey / Clayton CountyPast District Governorcmertl42@gmail.comM: 770.403.3955
Alicia MichaelCarrollton DawnbreakersPast District Governor, District Traineralicia@aliciamichael.netH: 678.858.6395
Fran MilbergThomasvillePast District Governorfmilberg@ftrealty.comH: 229.403.0814
Guy MooreDouglas CountyAssistant Governor (Bremen, Carrollton, Carrollton Dawnbreakers)guy.e.moore@ampf.comM: 678.796.5682
Charlie MorrisDouglas CountyDistrict Membership Chaircmmorrislaw@gmail.comM: 678.898.7136
Bill MulkeyDunwoodyDistrict Historian, Past District Governormulkeyrird6900@msn.comH: 404.325.2110
Karen NolanAlpharettaAssistant Governor (Brookhaven, Dunwoody, Midtown Atlanta)karen@alrich.comM: 404.510.8285
David O'BrienMidtown AtlantaAssistant Governor (Atlanta West End, Buckhead, South DeKalb)david.obrien@wellsfargoadvisors.comM: 404.435.0278
Ed OutlawPeachtree CityAssistant Governor (Griffin, Senoia)ed@outlaw-consulting.comB: 770.461.2308
Gordon OwensRoswellDistrict Public Image Chairgowens@godigitalwsi.comM: 404.597.5434
Mike ParksDunwoodyDistrict Rotary Youth Exchange Chairmbparks@ryeflorida.orgM: 404.219.0339
Casey PatrickVinings CumberlandAssistant Governor (Marietta, Marietta Metro, North Cobb)casey@patrickfinancial.comM: 678.522.7649
Lee PinnellAmericusDistrict GRSP Trustee (Albany, Americus, Blakely, Cordele, Cuthbert, Dawson, Dougherty County (Albany), Quitman County)lee@clinicdrugstore.netM: 229.942.5170
Ted PropesVinings CumberlandPast District Governorted@ccmcma.comH: 770.953.8628
John QuinnGriffinDistrict GRSP Trustee (Barnesville, Forsyth-Monroe County, Griffin, Griffin Daybreak, Jackson-Butts County, Thomaston-Upson County)jaquinn@yahoo.comB: 770.490.8440
Judy RandleDougherty County (Albany)Assistant Governor (Albany, Dougherty County (Albany), Moultrie)judyrandle@msn.comM: 229.349.1130
Raymond RayGriffin DaybreakPast District Governorrtrayjr@aol.comH: 770.229.4638
Scott RichThomasvilleDistrict GRSP Trustee (Bainbridge, Cairo, Camilla, Moultrie, Pelham, Quitman, Thomasville)bsr@rose.netM: 229.221.0924
Cindy RingwallMiltonDistrict GRSP Trustee (Alpharetta, Milton, Roswell, Sandy Springs)cindy.ringwall@L7technologypartners.comM: 678.325.8050
Rory RobichauxJohns Creek North FultonAssistant Governor (Roswell, South Cobb)rory.robichaux@icloud.comB: 770.330.2546
Terry RouseThomasvilleDistrict Laws of Life Director, Assistant Governor (Cuthbert, Dawson, Pelham)terry.rouse@ctrouse.comM: 229.200.0745
Dave SchmitRoswellDistrict Advisordaveschmit1@gmail.comB: 678.300.4877
George SigginsHenry CountyDistrict GRSP Trustee (Atlanta Airport, Atlanta West End, Henry County, Lake Spivey / Clayton County, Newnan)gsiggins@bellsouth.netM: 770.856.6425
Vibha SinglaLake Spivey / Clayton CountyAssistant Governor (Fayetteville, Forsyth-Monroe County, Henry County)singlacpa@yahoo.comH: 770.478.6207
Bill SmithBrookhavenDistrict GRSP Directorbillandsus@bellsouth.netM: 404.310.6285
Alec SmytheBuckheadDistrict Governorasmythe@teamforte.comB: 770.309.6982
Bob SpanoBuckheadPast District Governorrrspano@aol.comM: 305.975.0251
Nick SpatesBuckheadDistrict GRSP Trustee (Brookhaven, Decatur, Emory-Druid Hills, North Atlanta, Tucker), District Rotaract Service Chairnspates1@gmail.comM: 404.307.4797
Jim SquireSandy SpringsDistrict Laws of Life Director, District Governor Nomineedgjim2019@squirefamily.netM: 404.202.5000
Carol StallingsFayette DaybreakDistrict Secretarycarolstallings@numail.orgB: 770.595.0691
Steve StanfieldAmericusPast District Governorstevestanfield@bellsouth.netM: 229.942.1636
Brian StoverPaulding CountyAssistant Governor (Dallas-Paulding County, Paulding County, Polk County)bldrolloff@mindspring.comM: 404.483.0991
Roy StricklandSmyrnaPast District Governorroystrick@gmail.comM: 678.595.4278
Vic SullivanAlbanyAssistant Governor (Americus, Cordele)vic.sullivan@wfadvisors.comB: 229.436.0501
Lou TabickmanRoswellAssistant Governor (Atlanta, Emory-Clifton, Sandy Springs)ltabickman@hotmail.comM: 678.372.7037
Ralph ThurmondSandy SpringsPast District Governorrthurm540@aol.comM: 678.429.2532
Ryran TraylorBarnesvilleAssistant Governor (Harris County, Thomaston-Upson County)traylor.ryran@gmail.comM: 678.603.8491
Stephanie WindhamGriffinAssistant Governor (Barnesville, Griffin Daybreak, Jackson-Butts County)swwindham@icloud.comH: 770.757.1187
Bill WoulfinDunwoodyPast District Governorbill.woulfin@mettest.netB: 404.542.8626
Tony WrightColumbusDistrict GRSP Trustee (Columbus, Harris County, LaGrange, Meriwether County (Warm Springs), Muscogee-Columbus, North Columbus, West Point)kamenv@aol.comB: 706.324.5765