Assistant Governors

Showing 1-24 of 24 items.
NameClubTitleEmailPhone 
   
Famous Lou AlvaradoNorth AtlantaAssistant GovernorFamousLou1@gmail.comM: 678.995.5728
Lorri ChristopherDunwoodyAssistant Governorlorri504@gmail.comB: 404.580.6538
Ryan ClementsColumbusAssistant Governor, District Conference Chairryan.clements@acicms.comH: 706.662.8241
Kirk DriskellAlpharettaAssistant Governor, District Governor Nominee DesignateRotary@kirkdriskell.comB: 770.888.7653
Jill DuncanCarrolltonAssistant Governor, Club Foundation Chairjill.duncan.j3mm@statefarm.comM: 404.323.4683
Candice EubanksCairoAssistant Governor, Club Secretary, Club Treasurercandiceeubanks10@gmail.comM: 229.378.4758
Neill FerrillVinings CumberlandAssistant Governorneill.ferrill@ul.comM: 678.296.0249
Marlene FreeBainbridgeAssistant Governormarlenefree@bellsouth.netH: 229.246.8720
Pat KeatingHarris CountyAssistant Governor, Club Executive Secretary/Directordakota2677@gmail.comM: 706.577.9302
Lalit ManiSenoiaAssistant Governor, Club Membership Chairrotarianmani@hotmail.comH: 404.840.2772
Guy MooreDouglas CountyAssistant Governorguy.e.moore@ampf.comM: 678.796.5682
Karen NolanAlpharettaAssistant Governorkaren@alrich.comM: 404.510.8285
David O'BrienMidtown AtlantaAssistant Governordavid.obrien@wellsfargoadvisors.comM: 404.435.0278
Ed OutlawPeachtree CityAssistant Governored@outlaw-consulting.comB: 770.461.2308
Casey PatrickVinings CumberlandAssistant Governorcasey@patrickfinancial.comM: 678.522.7649
Judy RandleDougherty County (Albany)Assistant Governorjudyrandle@msn.comM: 229.349.1130
Rory RobichauxJohns Creek North FultonAssistant Governorrory.robichaux@icloud.comB: 770.330.2546
Terry RouseThomasvilleDistrict Laws of Life Director, Assistant Governorterry.rouse@ctrouse.comM: 229.200.0745
Vibha SinglaLake Spivey / Clayton CountyAssistant Governorsinglacpa@yahoo.comH: 770.478.6207
Brian StoverPaulding CountyAssistant Governorbldrolloff@mindspring.comM: 404.483.0991
Vic SullivanAlbanyAssistant Governorvic.sullivan@wfadvisors.comB: 229.436.0501
Lou TabickmanRoswellAssistant Governorltabickman@hotmail.comM: 678.372.7037
Ryran TraylorBarnesvilleAssistant Governortraylor.ryran@gmail.comM: 678.603.8491
Stephanie WindhamGriffinAssistant Governorswwindham@icloud.comH: 770.757.1187