Rotary Means Business 6900

Rotary Means Business is a Rotary Fellowship that encourages Rotarians to support the success of their fellow Rotarians by doing business with them, learning from and helping educate, and by serving as a business referral source for fellow Rotarians.

It offers a business to business networking opportunity to share your business with fellow Rotarians. Empowering your business by the Power of the Pin. We now have three Rotary Means Business Nodes in the Metro Atlanta Area to serve our membership.

RMB Atlanta

Meets: The Third Tuesday of Every Month.
start: 5:30pm
Location: The Crowne Plaza - Atlanta Perimeter at Ravinia -4355 Ashford Dunwoody Road, Atlanta, GA 30346
Phone: 770-395-7700

Hosts: Johnathan Clark, 404-512-6058, johnathan.clark@edwardjones.com
Carter Stout, cstout@stoutkaiser.com
David Gordon, davidgordon@lawyer.com


RMB Cobb

Meets: On Hold


RMB North Fulton

Meets: The Second Tuesday of Every Month.
Start: 6pm
Location: Intelligent Offices
300 Colonial Center Parkway,
Roswell, GA 30076

Hosts: Mary Trapp, 770-645-1320, marytrapp@kw.com
Hal Schlenger, 770-335-0077, hschlenger@hipnation.com
Cliff Wilcox, cliff.wilcox.mdfe@statefarm.com